



PLEASE CHECK CAREFULLY THE TABLE BELOW BEFORE BOOKING YOUR CRUISE

Please note that the information provided is subject to change by the official authorities without notice. It is every Guest responsibility to verify the requirements and restrictions before booking the cruise and before the cruise departure.

ITINERARIES	TRAVEL REQUIREMENTS
	PASSPORT WITH AT LEAST 6 MONTHS VALIDITY ON THE DATE OF ENTRY TO SOUTH AFRICA.
	SOUTH AFRICA:
	Please, check the list of countries which require Visa for South Africa at the following link:
	www.dha.gov.za/index.php/immigration-services/exempt-countries
WINTER 2024/25	ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENT SOUTH AFRICA
SOUTH AFRICA	All guests under 18 years travelling through any South African port of entry must provide the following: A valid birth certificate containing both parents' personal details, including, at a minimum, their ID numbers and full names Children under 18 years old travelling without their parent(s) need additional documentation to show consent. Requirements for children travelling through South African Ports of Entry At the following Website:
	www.dha.gov.za
SOUTH AFRICA, MOZAMBIQUE, SOUTH AFRICA	TRANSIT MAURITIUS: SPECIFIC VISA REQUIREMENTS FOR TRANSIT MAURITIUS FOR SOME COUNTRIES PLS CHECK LINK
SOUTH AFRICA,	https://passport.govmu.org/passport/?page_id=605
MAURITIUS, REUNION,	All those required to have a local Visa but not in possession can remain onboard.
MOZAMBIQUE, SOUTH AFRICA	TRANSIT REUNION: Specification "valid for French Overseas Territories" in all cases, even if the Visa Schengen has been issued by the French Embassy/Consulate
SOUTH AFRICA,	TRANSIT MOZAMBIQUE: All transit guests can purchase onboard the Moz Visa at USD 150,00. However, citizens of the following countries of SADC do not need visa: Angola, Botswana, Capo Verde, ESwatini (Swaziland), Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
NAMIBIA, SOUTH AFRICA	TRANSIT NAMIBIA:
	Pre-issued Visa required for Nationalities not exempted - If not provided, can remain onboard.
	VISA EXEMPT NATIONALITIES:
	Angola, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Macau (Sar), Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Moldova, Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Of America, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Zambia, Zimbabwe.